With SimpleTix, you have 17 theme options to choose from!  Below are sample events for each theme to give you an idea as to what your site would look like!

 

  1. Zenlike Theme - http://zenlike-theme.simpletix.com
  2. Workshop Theme- http://workshop-theme.simpletix.com/
  3. Theater Theme- http://theater-theme.simpletix.com/
  4. Tech Theme- http://tech-theme.simpletix.com/
  5. Optimism Theme - http://optimism-theme.simpletix.com/
  6. Live Band Theme - http://live-band-theme.simpletix.com/
  7. Interlude Theme- http://interlude-theme.simpletix.com/
  8. Industrial Fair Theme- http://industrial-fair-theme.simpletix.com/
  9. Golf Theme- http://golf-theme.simpletix.com/
  10. Frozen Age Theme- http://frozenage-theme.simpletix.com/
  11. Festival Theme - http://festival-theme.simpletix.com/
  12. Express Theme - http://express-theme.simpletix.com/
  13. Elegant Bar Theme - http://elegant-bar-theme.simpletix.com/
  14. Concert Hall Theme- http://concert-hall-theme.simpletix.com/
  15. City Tours Theme- http://city-tours-theme.simpletix.com/
  16. Blue Workshop Theme - http://blue-workshop-theme.simpletix.com/
  17. Blackberry Theme - http://blackberry.simpletix.com/