When all the tickets have been sold, the "Sold Out" label will appear on your seating chart. Want to change the label, no problem, here's the steps: Log into your site Go to Settings & Options Settings > Other Settings On the list of all settings choose: Edit Labels Now find the word on the list: Then click out of the textbox. The list will now find the label with this word. Now click the Add link In the popup change the text to your desired label & Save You can now confirm it's been saved.